Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address those problems?

In this moderen era, it is undeniable that the rich one's are getting more richer whereas the poor one's they are coming under the line of poverty and the proportion keeps on increasing with time. In this essay, I will delve into the problems and will try to end with some influential solutions. First and foremost, peole who are earning their bread to butter daily are not able to puchase any big or costly item because the cost of product is out of their range. They are not able to fulfill their children demands and also they can't afford the school fee to litterate their children. whereas, have-one's have that oppotunity to fulfil all demands of their children. Also, have-one's are so capable that tey can purchase a seat in university by illegal method or by just paying it's amount, on the contrary have-not's are not able to do so because they do not that much of money. Have-not's somehow send their children to school for studing by working hard as they can, but afterwards, when their child want to go to univeristy, at that time, they are not so efficient that they can afford that. Furthermore, this icreasing proverty can be hindered by educating poor children of free of cost by social camps. The well educated people living near the slim bars can educate their children by giving tem clases and providing them with books. Besides, many people have started their NGO's for helping such people in their difficult times. This can be explained by an epoitome, in the lockdown when the have-not's are not able to earn their bread to butter, at that time a person ''Anmol Kawattar'' the NGO's representative and many more like him helped those poor peole by proving them foof and under necessities. Not only the NGO's but also many famous celebrities hahve helped such near-by living poor people. If they can help them after having a such big status, why not the people living newar thge slum bars can. In the crux of the matter, this icreasing difference can be decrease by giving them equal rights and equal opportunities to learn and earn. Therefore, according to me, no one will get poorer or richer if we the human will stop discriminating and by chasing thgem to live a better life.