Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Language plays indispensable role in everyone's life to share their thoughts and feelings in effective way. Some claims that life will become easier if the world has less number of languages. In past years, many languages are not being used anymore by individuals. This essay will discuss the relevant point in the upcoming paragraph. Categorically speaking, the predominant fact behind this notion is that the communication between masses and the society become easier when fewer languages are present. Many individuals feel comfortable if they know the language they communicate with others while travelling. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by researchers said that majority of people familiar with English language when they move to overseas. As, individuals speak and understand well. In addition to this, limited languages help people to migrate from one place to another for purpose of their education and profession. Multinational companies have their branches all over the world and often ask their employees to relocate. One of the major problem faced by them is language barrier while buying things, renting a home and many more. To demonstrate, software companies send their employees in Canada every year and the folks know the English and French very well. To wind up, the usage of more languages is less popular among all around the world from past few years and life become more easier because people are use to it.