Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will. . .

It is true, annually some languages are getting disappear. However, for some experts, communication and life will become easy if there would be few languages. This essay agrees to some extent because it can be beneficial for countries and their businesses but this phenomenon can be an endanger for some cultures. On the one hand, as per few people opine life could be uncomplicated if there will be limited languages in the world, which is true up to an extent because this will be beneficial for business especially for them who want to do international trading. Generally, for business, the major obstacle is the language because an entrepreneur has to learn different languages to make their products available international market. In addition, it can also be helpful for students who want to do further studies in a foreign country. For instance, pupils have to give a test of a foreign language to study over there, it will become too easy for students if there will be limited languages in the world. On the other hand, if there will be limited languages then some cultures could be in danger. As we know, every community has their own mother tongue, which also represents its culture and tradition. Moreover, if the languages will be limited then the diversity of the community will also get an effect. India, for example, is well known for the several communities which have various languages and it is their unique identity. To conclude, language plays a vital role in easy understand. In my opinion, I agree to some extent that if there will be fewer languages then communication between two counties will become easy which can even help for business growth but somewhere it could affect the community's culture.