How we treat animals and protect them

It is essential that we take care of the animals it is morally wrong for human beings to be cruel to animals, and morally good for human beings to be kind to animals. Human beings and animals always had an important relationship animals can be some of our best friends they can be loyal to us, love us. And serve us moreover they can also defend and die for us Given that animals are creatures that have a soul, body and senses And just like humans, God created them, we must respect them and take good care of them Animals should be treated in the way that is best for the animals concerned - which may not be the way that suits human beings And we must never forget that animals also have the right to live In case of bad weather, think about them and provide them with food and shelter We should be grateful to them and we must not harass them for our selfish purposes. We have not to beat them to perform the tricks for circus. We should not overload them for transportation  or kill them for our needs. The hunters should not hunt them. In zoo, the animals should be looked after well  The visitors also should not tease or harass them. in these way we can treat and protect animals without hurt them.