air travel produces3-5% of the carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere, and it predicted to become the worlds largest cause of environmental damage and global warming. government around the world plan to increaes the cost of flying to. . . .

Environmental pollution has become the huge problem in the recent year's. Experts believe that global warming and pollution has occurred mostly because of air travel industry and the solution given by them is to rise the price of flying which could be done by Government so that people will turn more to alternatives like use their private cars. I agree with the plan however, demerits should be consider too. In this essay, some more possible solutions will be elaborated. As given the rate of carbon dioxide emission in the air which is about 3-4% is dangerous for the society. And to protect its nation, Ministry agree to extent the cost of flying tickets which will consequently reduce the wide for air traveling. Another way to is to decrease the number of flights and in that way the crowd would be compelled to turn to other transports. To cut the long story short, its all upon Government and the power to invent such technologies which produce less toxic gases. From overall perspective, a number of facts are there if we focus on the issue that by increasing the price, there will be less chance to the lower class people to get hired due to dramatic decrease in the number of passengers. On the contrary, another issue is that students or any family member living abroad will face plentiful hardships in meeting their loved ones as they won't be seeing each other, as frequently as before. As a result, health problem may affects them because of being isolate. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, study has shown that how there is a gradual decline of demand after the enpansion of flying, and the idea brings immense positive change in the society than problems. However, the government should attain other plans by including further consideration in other vehicles. My opinion rely on the scheme with full trust and confidence.