Topic on language and communication

In nearly aspect of life, various forms of passing information are used. Body language is one of the many ways in which people show unspoken aspect of response to stimuli or external actions. In addition to this, talking, writting, singing are some of the other methods used to deliver a message since time of our fore fathers. Firstly, body movements actually shows inner meaning of our hidden expressions. Through it people show or are able to observe unspoken wards and even state of mental and physical health from each other. For instance, when someone is happy it is visible on smile face, smile and how warmly they express themselves, unlike sad persons looks withdrawn and unlikely to be active. Body stature is actually agreat way of expression. Apart from body language, there are many other ways people use to relay information to recipients. Among the various ways are speaking, writting, and singing. Throughout humanity, the word of mouth is the most popular way of communicating, then writing inventions came where the source and the recipient encode and decode words respectively. Songs makes even better ways of passing information like gospel, love political messages. To many generations, the basic structures of communication still remains the same even with inventions of gadgets. To sum up, communication takes many forms, body expressions and other ways like speaking and writings allow people to understand each other.