Most of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoided

Most of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoidedMost of the couples I live alone have a high sexual orientation that leads to consequences that cannot be avoided