every year several languages die out

Because of some reasons, nowadays, different kinds of languages are disappearing. There are some people who think it unimportant as life is much easier if we have fewer languages to speak. To my way of thinking, I partly disagree with this point of view. This will be proven with some examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, a language is considered an integral part of every nation’s culture and tradition, making it unique in the world. In fact, if the language dies out, it will threat to the disappearance of the nation. From this, it is clear that in order not to allow losing nations, saving languages in the world is vital. Therefore, it is not supported the view that states life is easier without many languages. On the other hand, speaking few languages or even being monolingual would be good to understand each other and to make business easier. Let’s take the example of English speaking countries, where people collaborate and do successful business thanks to speaking the same language. As this example shows, how it is beneficial to speak in a common language. Thus, dying out some languages in the world is not so alarming issue. After analyzing the importance of a language in culture and tradition of a nation as well as doing business and finding common language, I partially disagree dying out of some languages as they are crucial to keep nations’ varieties. Therefore, we should try to save all languages around the world.