Advertising is influencing people more and more. Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your opinion and examples.

Now-a-days people are constantly surrounded by advertising Commercial, Television, billboard, radio etcetera. Advertising is effects on humans life for progressively. Few persons have many advantages as well as drawback for others. On the one hand, commercial is vital roll for current era. Humans have easily understand the varities of production because they are divided to age group, flavour, colours, form and so on. Like, cornflakes have different types available for all age group. That is to say chocolate teast for children, drayfruits is immunity booster and last but not least diet cornflakes are also on Sale. Moreover, Employs are rising for production on the flipside the unemployment rates drops. Even, man have satisfaction for saving spend right way by the promotion of goods. On the other hand, Announcement have highlight the positive point of products and try to hide the negative aspects. So, many time individual had misguided from it. It is not only stimulates but also impulsive for people to purchase that items. The things are not actual product which single saw in the TV Commercial. Furthermore, children are pestering and nagging for the items which is often watch on the Social media. Some time it has harmful for them health. For instance, The Doctor restricted to kids for chocolates. But, they has not understand it In conclusion, Advertisements are not neglated for peoples life by positive or negative ways. They should purchase any item watching, understanding and hearing ad properly.