Every person is essential to the development of a country. Talk about what you think is your role in the development of your country. Use specific reasons and examples in your explanation

Government play most important role stops against human trafficking, government how to stop, which step they should take, how to protect their citizen. If we talk about identification, the documents on how to help stop human trafficking, we need to adopt measures to reduces vulnerability by ensuring that they have legal documents like birth certificate, citizenship prof they are this county person, and marriage certificate which government issue for all persons in their country. These documents are very useful for every citizen because we can find victims and we can analyze the system of human trafficking. If they don’t have these types of documents we cannot find where are the victims and, where he /she came from, how they become victim, because if they have these kinds of documents thus, we can find easily information and take action about it. Each and every government should launch the identification of their home country, we can recognize this person of this country citizen. One more thing, the government has to take every six months or one-year data collection of their village, cities, country. If they take data so they easily find who is missing? This data collection operates centrally so local, regional, national, and country-level find, who is become a victim so governments put their data centrally. After six months and years, the country has to analyze how many people are missing. If they analyze so they get information about it. And the government arranges regular inspections and creates unite teams so they can go and check there see what happens there. For example, industry, domestic work, agriculture, or construction. The government must create strict rules and regulations so everyone has to follow their rule and regulation. If someone breaks the rules government should give them a penalty. Municipalities also play a very important role in human trafficking, and they actively looking for and identifying the signs because their staff receives training from the police on how to handle and how to deal with the human trafficking problem and there are works on actives detections of human trafficking, which they can an operate. Some other municipalities decided themselves how they wish to fulfill their role in tackling human trafficking. Such as, so they can make rules and regulations and also make policy that helps combat human trafficking. They can also provide better shelter and care for victims of human trafficking within the municipality. They need to raise awareness that human trafficking is a crime and transfer people to shop for it.