According to William Saroyan's saying, he indicates that wisdom cannot be achieved without failing in our lives yet not everyone acquires the wisdom after their failure.

According to William Saroyan's saying, he indicates that wisdom cannot be achieved without failing in our lives yet not everyone acquires the wisdom after their failure. I do believe in the fact that the greatest lessons we acquire from our life is not from the schools we attend but from the mistakes we make, which i call it the best teacher that makes a change in our lives. The more mistakes we make the more experience we gain, It is so important to live our lives fully as human beings by this i mean experiencing every aspect of life. This summer i read a book called Think And Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, which was one of life changing experience for me, as i was going through pages i noticed that the greatest inventors, entrepreneurs, scientists never achieved their goals without failing thousand times. For sure what leads us to success after failure is our wisdom and our belief in ourselves. Nobody's life is perfect and we are all fallible, but we as human beings, we do have the ability to change our circumstances by using our mind power. As a twenty one year old guy, i have made a mistake which completely opened my eyes to see the right and the best thing for me. Since when i started knowing myself i have always dreamed of serving people and for that reason there was two fields of study in my mind to pursue at a university in the future, one was Politics and the other one was Medicine but as years passed i kept listening to others instead of following my heart's voice. After graduating from high school my parents advised me to study Medicine because they believed that it was the optimum choice for me and also it was lucrative job. without hesitation i agreed to their request since i was their only child so that played crucial role to obey to them and applied to a university which was completely different and bizarre to my goals and dreams. From the moment i started reading medical books i knew i wasn't accomplishing anything because i was never going to be creative in that field by that i was not going to be able to touch people's life the way i wanted. It took me two years to confess to my parents that it was not my real passion, so i wanted to leave the university before being too late. Yes, i failed at completing medicine but it made me realize that what i really wanted was studying politics, the only way to serve people and touch their hearts without using my hands by my good work and kindness. Failure is a blessing in disguise, which i agree to, because it showed me my real desire. In conclusion my failing experience taught me that the greatest mistake we do when we listen to others while we have ourselves to draw our own path in our lives that lead us to success.