Some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with an apartment.

The right to safe and secure shelter is one the most fundamental human rights. It is a difficult task to choose between these two. Though some people think it is nice to live in a house rather than stay in an apartment. This essay will compare residence in a house and an apartment according to their positive and negative aspects. First of all, a house is a traditional residence for people who want to live in peace and privacy. One can acquire plenty of privileges such as fresh air and abundance of space. For instance, if one thinks about the conventional houses, one may imagine a wooden or brick house standing amongst trees with a beautiful flowery garden, which will also provide a feeling of freedom. However, this kind comfort does not come cheap, for the luxury of space and quality handsome amounts which are increasingly becoming out of reach for people. Ultimately, a house offers priceless comfort and a space you can call home which you cannot find in the most luxurious hotels in the world. So, it is clear that despite the expense, a house is much better to stay with a handful of problems like lack of security and modern services. On the other hand, if we shed light on the pros and cons of the apartment, it seems a tiny place just enough to get by. There is limited opportunity for private open space and fresh air, as there is no room left for planting trees or flowers. In short, an apartment only reminds us about multiple storied boring buildings standing side by side filled with a lot of humans. Even though it does not provide one comfy ventilation and ample room, it gives one security and a tension free accomodation with all modern supplies. This essay discussed both the benefits and limitations of the house and apartment. In conclusion the accommodation preference is dependent on personal taste and affordability, which varies. . . .