EVERY COUNTRY SHOULD MAKE EVERYTHING OF THIS COUNTRY INSTEAD OF RELYING ON OTHER COUNTRY,

I strongly disagree that every country can produce enough of everything because for sure each country has to rely on other country due to the fact that each country has its own capacity and its own features to its limit, hence is not sufficient to sustain in country with limited items. Although there are lot of things in each country either east or west of the globe, each of them have its own speciality like UAE land is good for fuel where as India land is good for agriculture, therefore import and export is essential between the countries to help each other and to get the product which is in need. Though relying on other countries for import and export of different products attracts the people of the country to buy new products even though if it is expensive, as a result it gives growth in economy of the country and by this mean country can fulfill the demands of the citizens to meet their daily needs. However, taking and giving is a part of life therefore in the same way import and export is the same to sustain our life easily. In olden days export and import used to be by water way but after lot of developments its every easy for each country for export and import the product either by water, air or road way. By this, people get more job opportunities and country develops. In a conclusion, I disagree that all countries should produce enough of everything and not to rely on other countries.