Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

Giving medical facilities to every citizen is the basic right of any human, though they only get the treatment which are less costly. I partially go with the above statement because all people does not have enough money to go for high cost treatments. In my opinion, there are many who cannot even afford the initial checkups for their illness so for them it's a golden opportunity to avail these kind of support from government. But in rare case if someone need further procedures like a cancer patient need chemotherapies which are quite expensive. They should be supported on special cases. For instance, If I talk about my country Pakistan, there are no supprt by officials but NGO's are working on their own, Indus Hospital is one of the best example. Also they provide all costly assistance to everyone who are in dire need. Secondly, it doesnot hurt or loss any country's economy by providing basic needs. Although it seems impossible but anyone has to take step. Law enforcement agencies looks into the matter as their are many cases waiting for their help but unfornately no one is reaching in under developed countries. For example, Africa where serious nutritional draught hit them badly especially children and women are sufferring alot. Along with that they need entire treatments for their kids and nation. To recaputulate, I just give my opinion that in poor countries they atleast provide basic health facilities to citizen. But, developed economis like China and Europe gives full medical packages free of cost.