Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

It has always been scripturient for me to write about poverty which could be observed globally. Poverty is the biggest problem which is being faced by various people in different nations. There are different kind of poverty based on the region. For instance, In Africa due to the lack of food people are starving to death. This essay will shed light on the topic poverty of the world and it's effect on the nation, in the upcoming the paragraphs. One of the reason could be blamed on the government for it's poor managment. This improper management has affected the people of the country and leading to starvation. For example, Italy is facing a huge crisis due to their lack of proper leader. Although the government of low countries is giving all their efforts to make it better, but their efforts to be seems failing everytime. Another reason is that rich countries do not invest in countries that are less developed. Such countries are striving to build themeselves by own efforts. There is smiliar country in the present situation where they are trying to rebulid their present conditons, that is, Mexico is working on leather technology using cactus and trying to sale it all around the world. Therefore, the best method to deal with poverty is to find new technology and build up the nation. Overall, there are various kind of issues like starvation, lack of investment, lack of technology and resources in a country. These problems could be solved only with proper research and proper coordination from the different kind of people. Thus, the poverty could be eradicated gradually.