Every country has poor people and every country different ways of dealing with poor.

No doubt to say, poor people survive in all nation whereas each country have their own strategies to control the poverty. This essay will explicate the major consequence of this such as education system and unemployment. To commence with, the main reason behind the underdevelopment countries is the education system which lead to increase the deprivation of youth. In other words, due to poor financial condition people are unable to provide study to their children and it cause largely to enhance the shortage of things and resources. For instance, last year research show that the difference between richer and middle class is the learning which is not provide to the child and being a obstacle in the destination to reduce the shortage of resources. To be tackle this situation, young children should familiar with the benefits of study and must provide scholarship to brilliant impoverished people. The another huge reason caused by this, unemployment suppressed the talent of a human which want to do something in their life. To explain it, youth become discouraged when they see that their is no vacancies of job related to their degree. They spend a large amount of money for the boost up for their knowledge that can make a man middle-class. For example research show in India, there is too much unemployment in engineering field that man done their graduation still they have not any kind of job. To cope of this, government should especially reserved the seats for lower cast people. To be conclude, government should start a plan for helping or giving opportunities to be underprivileged show the skill and earn a good income that also can also play vital role to country more develop as well as government should open a a government schools in every town for the poor people where they will enjoy all service free of cost.