EVERONE SHOULD BECOME VEGETARIENS because they do not need to eat meat to have healthy diet.Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern era, there is a huge debate about the that all should eat vegetables by leaving meat. Different people have distinct mind set. In this easy i would like to throw a light on opinion with suitable examples. I am in accord with the statement that meat must be leaved and everyone should take vegetables. There are numerous reasons in favour of it. First and most reason is increase in minerals. when we take vegetables the amount of minerals to body will be increased. Our health also increased by eating vegetables. I would like to add few more reasons in favour of it. when we take vegetables the blood pressure will also be increased. I would like to an example to support my view point. When a survey was conducted by Texas university on differnt people who take vegetables and meat. The survey reaveaked that the people Who take vegetables are more healther than others.