Now-a-days many people go foreign to work for a long time with their family. I would like to discuss my view points on this topic.

There are many advantages and disadvantages of going abroad with the family. Firstly, I will highlight the advantages. To begin with, when people start a new life at a new place, they need some mental support with them so at that time family member’s presence helpful the. Secondly, if someone has an emergency in abroad, having a family by them side have a major advantage. For example, if any individual fall sick at that moment they have their family to take care of them. Furthermore, it is golden chance for the people to explore the new place with their loved one and make unforgettable memories. Moreover, People can easily focus on their work as they do not need to worry about any household chores. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of having family at a new place with them. Firstly, living with family members at abroad may led to more expense. One person can stay anywhere and share the room with anyone but if people live with family then they need proper home to stay. Another point is sometimes for the older people it difficult to adjust in the weather otherwise they get sick. For example, someone who live in Dubai but for the work purpose they move to Canada then it would be tough for the parents to adjust in cold weather who spend their most of life in warm weather. In a nutshell, I personally believe that there are more advantage for the individual and for their family as well if they visit foreign countries.