Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

These days there are a lot of websites selling stuff on the internet. Actually they sell everything starting by cars and houses, and ending by gums, games, etc. So, some people think that is good and save you time, money and effort, while others believe that cost us lost plenty of jobs. I will discuss both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, a number of people say that shopping online is bad for the economy because we will lost jobs. Such as truck driver that brought productsto the little shop, and little shop administartor. For example, if a bussiness man let their employees leave and close the little shop, instead of that he open a website and sell products from it. It will gain more because he decresad the cost of work and on this sitution. It will increase the number of unemployees and that bad for the either economy or our social safety. So thats why some think that it is bad for us. On the other hand, others say it is save our effort and time. And now we can stay at home and buy what we need. To illustarte, a man who had just return from a long work day and he discover that he need something for the supper. It will much harder to go out and buy his needing than buy it throught the internet. Hence the belief that it save our time and effort. In addition, it will save your money too. Just think about for a while the comparing process on the internet much easier than it on our actual world. For an instance, if want to compare the prices of big shopping centre in your city, you should go to each one. On the costrancy, on the internet, you can do it by just click on the mouse, in your living room on your comfort sofa. This proves clearly that it is better for us. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views. I believe that is good for us and we should keep use it and try to make it more safe and easy.