Evaluate a public place. Suggest how it could be made more appealing

Public space is a neutral place for everyone to come for many purposes, especially leisure activities such as walking streets, parks, and shopping centres which help people unwind and strengthen the relationships among family members after a strained week. Vinhomes Times City is one of those places which is erected by Vingroup Corporation. Despite being a luxury Vinhomes, designed as a small city with top-notch facilities for citizens, including medical care, education, and leisure activities, it still has controversy about air pollution, lack of human labor, and limited parking. This essay will evaluate its qualities and outline the number of viable solutions to tackle these issues. To commence with, roads surrounding Vinhomes Times City have air contamination because workers build an overpass to connect it with Vinhomes Royal City. During construction, there are numerous machines and specialized cars, which initiate traffic congestion. Consequently, there is a detrimental amount of exhaust fumes from vehicles, which have severe repercussions. It is believed that vehicle emissions may suffocate people, damage their respiratory system and make them susceptible to many terminal diseases like lung cancer. Also, dust or tiny particles from construction processes may creep into people’s internal viscera and block the activities of these organs. This urgent issue, however, can be solved by the interruption from local authorities and workers. Workers should use water and construction cover nets to prevent the dust from rising into the atmosphere. In fact, construction cover nets will keep dust inside, and water makes them wet to stick on the ground so that dust will not fly around. Additionally, local authorities ought to hire cleaners to sweep and vacuum. Besides, limited parking is a problem that citizens encounter whenever they come to Vinhomes Times City. In fact, people must take their transportation to cellar parking which is so immense that many people can-not find them. Despite being huge, it still does not have an adequate parking area due to the number of people coming here. This claim can be substantiated by the fact that most teenagers come to play basketball or go to fitness centres, leading to the shortage of parking space. To be more appealing, however, using public transport or booking Grab is a good idea to solve limited parking and the traffic jams. This is because people can go directly to the mall or gaming centres without wasting time to go to the cellar parking, which is limited and difficult to find vehicles to go back home. Moreover, the prices for using services in shopping malls are exorbitantly high for residents to deal with. This is because the rent price for sellers is relatively high, which forces shoppers to put a high cost on products to gain profits. As a result, there is a downward trend in the number of people coming, which impacts the income of Times City. To retain customers, both the owner and sellers should have a new contract about decreasing the price so that citizens in every class can cope with it. In Conclusion, according to the aforementioned ideas, I believe that Vinhomes Times City is still an exceptional place to relieve stress and recharge their batteries on the weekend, although it has three main urgent problems. If it improves those aspects followed by given suggestions, it can attract more people.