establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work.

Since the core subject on the workplace is the concentration to the tasks, to establish close relationships with colleagues is not essential. I completely disagree with this statement, and I strongly believe that working around the close co-workers is vital. Firstly, establishment of better relationship in the workplace would provide employees with the vital skill which is called co-operation. It is the environment where they can work without misunderstanding each other, give feedback during the work, and to teach if someone is doing his work incorrectly. By the way, there would be the primary goal, in which they always try to achieve together. Some people may think that providing such environment during the work is not necessary, but most of the huge companies put this issue at the top target. Because they already know that it is the true way of success. Secondly, if office workers do not enjoy from their work or atmosphere where they are working, it would probably lead to the lack of motivation. However, closeness between colleagues would entirely ensure this, since workers can motivate each other during the trouble or drawback, and they would wake the willingness up to work hard. For example, number of corporations often hire the psychologists who would help their companies to establish friendly atmosphere and understand each other during the work. Thus, lack of relationships between co-workers would make the environment of the workplace boring and without inner-drive. To conclude, I strongly believe that good relationships between colleagues should be the main priority rather than target.