The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead.

Nowadays, it is argued that TV, media, and magazines spend a lot of notifications on the lives of well-known people such as actors and singers. Several people believe that they should devote more time to report ordinary peoples' lives instead. In my opinion, I agree that the media should focus more on documenting the lives of regular people instead of celebrities, due to their fascinating lives and talented skills. I believe that ordinary people should be noticed more than famous people, because they have plenty of positive effects on society. Furthermore, they have interesting lives, to illustrate, they are working hard to benefit their society, and be a role model for many people. Moreover, ordinary people continue to do a lot of charity and volunteer work, and they can influence various age groups. Unfortunately, no one knows them so that these ordinary people could become a good example to others. For example, my neighbor has many achievements in serving people and volunteering, he participates with charities, and then he travels to poor countries to distribute clothes, gifts and necessary supplies such as water and food. I always sit with him and enjoy talking, consequently he is a good example for me and changed both my life and my thinking for the better with his advice. However, I am sure that if he is known among people, he will start to change their minds and make them deal with life in a positive way and love benevolence. Regarding ordinary people who have talented skills, the media must pay too much attention to them, while they had a great accomplishment so that many people are also motivated by them. People who are far from the spotlight and fame usually have great skills. For instance, in their leisure time, ordinary people prefer to spend their time developing the skill of reading, playing, singing, writing scientific reports, and many more amazing things. Unlike celebrities, they don't have the time to develop their skills and spend time with themselves due to their busy life. Therefore, we must learn and know the secrets of gifted ordinary people and how they can control time and they are proficient in what they do. Consequently, they will influence the lives of the people in a wonderful way which will lead to a positive society with many creative people. In conclusion, I think it is a great idea to show how ordinary people live because they have fascinating lives and talents. Undoubtedly, most of them will change our lives for the better through their achievements that will motivate us.