Essay topics: TPO-43 - Independent Writing TaskImagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? -Interrupt and correct the mistake

Recently there has been much interest in gaining a better understanding of the happiest time in todays' citizen's life. Some feel that despite of responsibilities, adulthood is the best time to be happy. However, I agree with those who are of the opinion that childhood is the significant time to live happiest lifestyle. In this essay, I will provide the rationale for my viewpoint as well as adduce all the arguments which might support my own belief. Those who espouse the former opinion claim that adults will have freedom to pursue their interests and hobbies. The proponents of this view maintain that in childhood, some activities such as hiking, riding a motorbike, etc. , are limited for certain age groups. As these activities are considered as dangerous, usually those children's parents do not allow their children to participate. Hence, they do not get a chance to enjoy fully. My classmate, Tina, is a shining example of this. She was passionate about horse racing. However, due to her age restriction and unsupportive family did not allow her to participate in that activity, and that still makes her sad. However, one would argue that there is more to the story than this Tina's example tells. Personally, I firmly believe that children will live more happily because they will have less stress compared to adults. It goes without saying that these kids do not think about their future, so they enjoy their present time with lots of joy and happiness. In sharp contrast, adults always have some kind of tension, such as, expenditure, future work opportunity, on top of their mind. As a result, the adults will have more stress and they will not be able to enjoy their lives as happy as they used to do during their youth period. Maybe there is some truth in this claim, and some empirical evidence can be provided to support it. A 2007 survey, for instance, conducted by a team of researchers at the University of Toronto found that 90% of university graduates claimed that they were happier in their childhood because they didn't have to worry about competing with other students at school. To sum up, although some adults may find adulthood is the happiest time to live in modern life because they can conduct their own interest and hobbies. Nevertheless, I still hold to the opinion that, youth will be happier because they will have less stress to worry about their future life.