Essay topics: TPO 42. Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, the thought of whether assigning different types of tasks to an employee or not has turned into a controversial issue during recent years which has obliged policymakers to recruit accomplished researchers to scrutinize the mentioned statement. Although some people, if were asked, disagree with the idea that diverse kinds of deed contribute workers to be more satisfied, others have a positive attitude toward this point of view. As far as my memory helps, I am in agreement with the latter group. There are many reasons that reinforce my notion among which becoming an expert in a special skill stands first. Actually, as mentioned above, rehearsing a task that assigned to us as a duty alter us to an adept person in it; therefore, it helps us to be more prosperous in career. Along with, the performance of workers will be improved; moreover, since the number of faults has been extremely reduced when a worker has been involved in a repeating task, the quality of the outcome will be progressed which is lead the workers' salary to be increased. Hence, not only are workers more satisfied but the company and employer attain better results. Indeed, not only is doing different task an arduous work but it also exhausts people who are allocated to the position. In other words, a particular duty can be done more easily because people have identified the challenges which might waste their time in first facing. Actually, people prefer to do a recognized task which has planed before instead of experiencing hundreds of new assignments. It; furthermore, accelerates the implication. Although doing a distinct work contributes us to feel less anxious, many managers believe that all workers should be enabled to do various tasks which are being done in a company; in addition, they think different types up work declines the dull atmosphere of offices. thus, one can not neglect the debatable claim that assigning different kinds of duty can be even helpful in some situation. As a matter of fact, that needs to be taken into consideration by scholars. All in all, albeit it is hard to ignore that some people who always detect to find a job which is contained from many small different careers because they believe experiment of a wide range of career is as helpful as elaborating in some limited deeds, a vast majority of people feel more comfortable with a fixed job for the skills that can be gain in such a career.