Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages? pggw

There is a heated controversy whether advantages or disadvantages of benefits of international students exchange for all teenage school students will outweigh. While some people think that the negative of overseas students for youngsters's learning are more than its positive, I consider that international students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. On the one hand, there are several major drawbacks when teenagers go overseas. The first reason is financial. Today, you hardly see students live and study independently, not dêpnd on their parents. In order to become a exchange pupil, student need a sizeable expense for eating and homing in another country, which can create a burden for parents and families. Besides that, when doing student exchange, in a foreign country, you will encounter many social problems such as racism, crime, . . . when you are too young to protect yourself. However, in some families with more favorable conditions, parents want their children to go abroad, so they force them to study, that lead to unfortunate consequences for children such as resistance, depression. . . On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant than such disadvantages. First, to become an oversea student exchange, especially exchange in countries with the excellent education systems such as Singapore, UK, . . . , they had to studied in a full of difficult and hardworking process. As a result, they are examples for youngsters to learn and follow, so that, the studying movement of the school will be improved. Second, international exchange students who study in another country, will know more foreign languages, more about the cultures of some countries, that improves their knowledge. In addition, when they have abundant of knowledge, students will easily find a suitable job, as well as new passions. In conclusion, I would argue that the advantages of international student exchange programs are more significant than the disadvantages.