Essay: “Success comes from taking risks. ”

Success is what everybody wishes. Basically, it is made from very complicated things that are knowledges, efforts and braves so it is very challenging for people. Some people believe that taking risks is the origins of getting success because they can grab the valuable chances earlier, but some people do not think so. In my opinions, even though risks might give either negative or positive side for us, we need to take it because it is the very crucial steps that drive us to get success. Since our society is significantly developing, people are also improving their ability every single day to reach the higher level so that there are many and many knowledgeable people that we have to conquer in catching the opportunities for our careers. Taking risks is the main key points to start the new things that we have not expected to do before. Moreover, it helps us to develop and gain new skills simultaneously. Importantly, we have to make ourselves educated also beside only taking risks. As we all know, a lot of famous people get succeeded by taking risks such as Steve jobs, Elon Masks, Mark Zuckerberg, etc. Steve jobs is the very former person that took all his money to start his own company that produces the tablets and the cell phones in 2005. As the results, his company has now become the enormous one and serves billions of users around the world. Similarly, Mark Zuckerberg quitted from school and spent all his budgets to start his own business by developing the new platforms of social media. In summary, I am strongly convinced that every success is come from our educations, efforts especially braves that refer to risks that we need to take and overcome. As I have mentioned above, we should wake our braves up and take the risks to accomplish our goals.