essay on television, books and comic

In today’s world, communication become very significant. There are various ways of communication such as online communication or physical communication. Online communications through tv, the internet, and radio. However, newspapers, comic books, magazines are the source of physical communication. Accordingly, every communication media has cons and pros. For instance, nowadays television plays an important role in transmitted information. In addition, that TV is the best source of communication. For example, every person has a television in their home. But TV has also some disadvantages such as the information on the tv is not always accurate. Most channels misuse this platform for their publicity. Books are the oldest way of communication. Books are considered to be the second most effective media for communication. Books have a great source of information for their readers. It also plays a vital role to spread a message through books. However, these days majority of people don’t love to read they like visuals more. Everyone wishes to see the appearance of characters in their books, besides those limited books, do have these visuals. Comics are an interesting and funny way of transfer information. The number of readers like the comic books because it provides visuals as well. Comics are short stories hence mostly people love to read because it does not take too much time to finish. In many schools’ comics are part of art class so students can read and enjoy the book. On the contrary, some people also dislike these comic books due to the information in the story. The stories of these books are mainly based on fiction and imagination. They think that children are betraying by reading these books and also have a negative impact on children. In the conclusion, every media has a positive and negative impact on society. But we always look for the positive side of it. All these communication media are responsible for binding the world together.