Creativity of Problems solving

Through the creative problem-solving skills test, we can see that problem solving is one of the soft skills that are essential for each individual in life and work. This skill helps people to improve their shortcomings and at the same time, it will stimulate and promote creativity in problem solving or help us to be more discerning when making difficult decisions. Currently, the importance of soft skills in each student is increasingly evident when at the university level, students at schools, typically FPT students, have the opportunity to approach and study the course on education. Soft skills is Coursera. Therefore, it is undeniable that the practical benefits of developing these skills are very important to help students be more creative in thinking and will greatly help them in their studies and Sfuture career. Personally, after receiving the results of the creative problem-solving test, I see that I have my own strengths in problem-solving skills, but besides that, I find myself body still has the most limitations. There are many skills needed to help your job such as communication and networking skills, teamwork skills, critical thinking skills, time management skills, decision-making skills. For starters, it's important to understand the definition of creativity in problem solving. This includes setting the organization's goal to solve problems in a variety of creative ways. This means that when we apply creative skills in problem solving, our goal is the ability to solve problems in many directions, with new ways of thinking and creating new ideas. opportunities and new and flexible problem-solving capabilities. So we see that developing this skill can create many opportunities to help us make the right decisions. Besides, creativity in thinking is also an indispensable factor because when people have creative thinking, problems will be conquered more quickly in many different ways, creating flexibility and ability to innovate in thinking more. From the results of the above review, it has helped me realize what strengths I have that need to be promoted and what shortcomings and shortcomings need to be improved and overcome. First of all, when it comes to my strengths, I realize that I am an "outside" thinker and often think in many profound ways. I am always open and flexible to solve problems encountered at work. I am an optimistic thinker who likes to confront different ideas that go beyond the boundaries of conventional ways of thinking and working. I like innovation and taking risks because I think that the path to success is not only one. I am a risk taker to use newer avenues for myself at work. And of course, I am always flexible to adapt to the group's way of working, when the group's problems arise, I will always listen and absorb the members' opinions and proactively come up with strategies. optimal for the group. That always helps me work with the team more effectively as well as shows my respect for each member of the team and the company. Finally, with enthusiasm and passion, with all my heart to my work, I always ensure that my work is always completed on time and clearly manage my time. All of my strengths will bring good performance and success to me personally and to the company. But money always has two sides, it shows that I still have many weaknesses that can be detrimental to my future work. To illustrate, as I said I am always creative, love innovation and take risks at work, but when the solutions I propose are completely unprofitable I will feel discouraged and doubtful. my ability. I always want to complete the job in the best way, so the effect is only normal. I will feel uncomfortable and regret my decision, why can't I do better than that. In short, I will always strive to improve my strengths day by day so that I can achieve success in both work and life. Especially, my creative skills in problem solving will help me work better to meet the needs of the team and the company to achieve its goals for development. With the motto only develop strengths and weaknesses will become smaller by making the most of my strengths to cover my limitations I will overcome my shortcomings or weaknesses that are not worth it. own to be able to fulfill their role well in the organization.