It is believed that online classrooms have been matured enough

It is believed that online classrooms have been matured enough and acceptable alternative for face to face education. Still, there are doubts whether they would be a good and reliable choice or not. There are a number of supporting arguments for learning via the Internet. Firstly, if such type of education was applied effectively, a lot of time and effort would be saved for both teachers, students and families. Moreover, in all propability, children and teenagers would be under the dierect supervision of their parents, which may well make them more confident and relaxed. Finally, while illustration of digital supporting materials to simplify an object is difficult and requires complicated electrical devices, such mession would be extremly easy just by basic steps. It is also claimed that distance learning has many drawbacks. Not surprisingly, whereas simple form of digital education does not require high technology, advance and more meaningfull generations will surely need high and very complex programming, skills and devices. In addition, schools and universities are thought to be a benefitial environment to learn, not just academic and profissional education, but also social skills. However, such these skills can never be delivered by digital means. Lastly, it is quite possible that extra leisure time, which could well be gained by distance learning, may push them to do illegal and bad things. Overall, I am of the opinion that distance learning is a vey great technology, but not for everyone. Students with high academic achievments can makeuse of such education since their inteligance enable them to understand subjects by themselves. On the contrary, others need more direct asessitance by teachers.