many are of the opinion that the internet inundating our children with dangerous information. There is however no doubt that the internet represent great advances in communication. Discuss pros and cons of the internet.

It must be accepted that as we move into 21st century, we have become more and more dependent on the most outstanding innovation of information technology. The World Wide Web along with the administrative and praises, it also brings a few doubts and fears. Both, the positives and the drawbacks of the usage of internet are chronologically discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the benefits of the web, most importantly, it plays a vital role in the education of the kids. That is, it works as a modern teacher. It not only provides the syllabus at flexi time but also the information is easily accessible for the academics. Furthermore, this internet facility provides the enjoyment in terms of providing different games which develop the tinder’s brain in terms of cognitive skill such as strategic time and meeting the deadline of project and achieve the bonus in a certain time. For example, candy crush soda saga is played by many people and observed that those who play this game have better concentration and strategic minds. On the other hand, there are certain demerits too of using internet. To begin with, uncensored videos are broadcasted during the surfing on internet. As a result, tinder mind can have disturbance in their brain and may be chances that lead to bad impact on them. To illustrate, the terrorism and bomb making process videos are easily accessible by everyone without any cyber vigilance. To add to this, the overuse of these make the addicted to school kids and as a consequences of this, they cannot focus on their course curriculum and spent much more time on the internet. To sum up, as all the things have two sides, the web has also have. The brighter side such as virtual mentor and skill developer; while, darker one is the over usage and addicted one as well as become adult at small age. Thus, if use in wisely manner with the surveillance with parents this facility provides a greater benefits.