In many countries schools have severe problem with student behavior. Write causes and give solution

Schools nowadays are becoming liberal in order to impart knowledge in an easy way whereas the students attitude is changing towards aggression. These pupils are making fun of a teacher and in some schools there have been some argument within the faculty and the student which resulted in a fight and the teacher was injured. The aggression against the teacher is seen in behavior of the students, attitude is on an elevator of angerness which can be lethal to student and schools as well. The biggest cause of their angerness is action movies, every kid dreams to act or live like a hero of a movie. One tries to adapt all the qualities of the actor of a movie hoping that he will become the same person in real life without understanding the fictional world of film industry. Along with this on internet some of the people uses inappropriate language which these kids learn and use them to curse someone. In order to prevent this, strictness os the teachers should be at its pinnacle not during teaching but any mischief or foul language of students must not be accepted, strict actions should be imposed to stop repetition of the same. This is what schools can do against the misbehave of students but parents also need to pay attention to this and keep an eye on their kid that no misuse of technology takes place and try to keep their child away from the dark side of internet. In conclusion, to keep a disciplined environment of school, actions must be taken when needed. Teachers being liberal for education is completely fine but when it comes to anything other than education strictness must be at its pinnacle