public sports center or public hospital?

As some argue that increasing the number of public sports facilities can improve people's health, people tend to think differently about one problem, while others have conflicting views that more public health facilities are needed to solve public health difficulties. Meanwhile, fitness centers can provide various types of public amenities such as soccer fields and swimming pools, which allow many people to exercise comfortably and thereby develop their physical strength. Therefore, some people think that gyms are places that encourage the public to be physically and mentally healthy. For example, fitness centers in neighboring areas may help locality if they provide various types of recreation options. However, this option is not enough because the crisis is never simple in the current highly contagious pandemic situation, and related authorities have to focus on other issues. On the other hand, most countries, especially developing countries, are facing serious crises in the public health sector. Therefore, the Ministry of Health should allocate considerable costs not only to build modernized hospitals and training centers, but also to introduce state-of-the-art technologies to diagnose diseases. Faced with financial constraints, it should be approached by the WHO and the UN, international organizations. In addition, those countries should devise public health insurance programs. They say that public medical facilities are a much more important problem than the fitness center. In conclusion, in order to minimize personal health problems, the government must make efforts through various positions, such as investing in public hospitals and raising awareness of infectious diseases and epidemics. Public sports centers and others can be invested after they are fully equipped with public medical facilities.