Development of communication technology and travel. It's has advantages outweigh disadvantages

It is irrefutable to advancement of telecommunication and travel. people can live in any part of world. this essay will discuss the merits which out number of than its demerits. People have more choices of jobs because of advancement of technology. As a consequences people never get bored To do their work in which they have interested. owing to which people can work and any company in which they have more interest secondly, the different modes of transport because of which, travelling has become easy. As a result, a person can coverd their routes in 5 hours before, Now they cover in 1 or 2 hours. Moreover, youngones who move to othor countries for study and work. as a result, they feel homesick. mobile, laptop and computer help to easily communicate with their family and friends in just a blink of eye. However the main limitation is that people prefer more private vehicle rather than use of public transport and can get handsome salary. Because of which it realese toxic gases in atmosphere Because of advancement of Telecommunication thus, People have not need to going outside from home to meet someone It is a cause of air pollution Secondly the life have become sendentary They preferred technology to communication with other as a result body movement is less and it makes people lazy and people can get sick In conclusion there are more advantages than disadvantage of Advanced technology and travel