equal member of genders in the universities and public projects

As the god and prophet say, humankind is the best creation of all time. So what is the most important trait we have that makes us very special? It is justice and the implementation of justice. Humans without justice will no longer be astonishing creatures. All of the people with all types of skin colors or languages and genders have equal rights. So we have to respect them without considering their features. As a matter of fact, in all of the developed and first countries, we can see that men and women work together and this is the magic bullet for improving their countries. It will be more important when you want to develop science and its substances because all of the science fields need creativity to improve. You cannot reach enormous and amazing results and upgrades unless you use all types of minds. To use these potentials, we have to give full access to schools, universities, etc. . . to all of the males and females with equal rights and the same numbers of them. When male and female groups are the same and equal in numbers and rights, justice conducts our aims to the best pathway. According to the articles, another advantage that this way has is that we can control the groups and implement our goals easier than unequal numbers of members. Also, it has better effects on the individual performances because we have a female per male, and this diversity leads to different and new communication. In conclusion, All societies have to divide rights and numbers of different genders equally to make diversity and identical opportunities for the population. All types of countries won’t improve in science providing equality and diversity at the same time. Governments have to take equality into account.