The major cities are growing continously and there are problems. What problem does it cause to young people living in these cities? What are the solutions?

Some people believe that the cities are more improvement the more issues will occur to teenage people is a cause of widespread concern today. In this essay, I will propose the problems that cause by this concern and the solutions had this. First of all, the improvement of city leads to the situation that teenage will forget the present life of them and just focus to the invisible things. For example, the enhance of technology make teenage being addicted to this and forget their life. They spend a lot of time for the Internet and forget their responsibilities like homework, deadline or their family. Secondly, city growing will cause the higher of in sensitivity in teenage compare to previous time. In particular, when city grow up faster, lifestyle also have the same wend. This makes teenage do not feel sympathy with others, they just focus on themselves and forget that everyone also need the help from them. For a long time, this will lead the situation that will teenage become gradually keep a distance to society. Finally, teenage grow faster than before because the over improvement of city. For example, they contact to the technology earliest so some traditional games that suitable to their ages will disappear, and this cause a situation that they will loose their purity. Turning to possible problems, from my point of view some solutions that can solve this. Firstly, the adults need to avoid their child to contact to technology two much. Technology is the facts can make teenage be affected a lot. Secondly, the adults need to spend more time to play with their child instead of addicting to the smart device. Finally, the parents also let their children participate in outdoor activities to integrate and improve. In conclusion, the backgrounds that situation cause are two much but we con solve this by suitable solutions.