Telecommuting & its merits & demerits. Which one is better provide your opinion

Today we live in an era of technology & communication, and the recent pandemic situation forced us to work from home. It has both a positive as well as negative side. This essay shall delve into this matter and finds out its merits and demerits before come into a conclusion. To begin with, telecommuting makes life easier for many pupils who come from a long distances and have to go back to home after work, and also it is very tired and a daunting task to do as a routine, this type of people really wants atleast two days of telecommuting from home, and it will make them refreshed to work enthusiastically. Secondly, it will be good for the workplace or the employer, because they need not reqire a lot of space for office setting when some people are working from home. Moreover, it is also environment friendly as it is a great concern for nowadays. It will require less people to go out & thus a few number of cars will be there in the street, and which means less fuel consumption and the ultimate result is less pollution, and less traffic as well which results in good communication and less noise. There is also a big advantage that we can not ignore is it makes a employee less stressed and the ultimate product is his productivity will be increased highly. On the other side, it requires a fixed space in the house to work from home, a good internet connection is required as well. It would also lead people a fatigue life, and sometime it wouod be the cause of family problem as others think that he is in the house and just sitting all day but he is not helping others which would make the relations tough. Moreover, sometimes it requires some demonstration from others which would be difficult when working from home, also electricity has a bad impact on it if the electricity is cut for a long period then establishing a stable connection is just like a nightmare. To sum up, working from home make life easier and comfortable, increased productivity and decrease stress level as well, however, it has some disadvantages which we could not neglect. But, the advantages of telecommuting outweigh the disadvantages.