banning mass tourism is not effective

Banning mass tourism is being discussed by governments for a variety of reasons. Even though they are a number of drawbacks of mass tourism, there are still no consensus about prohibition. In my opinion, whatever the downside of mass tourism, it should be continue a plenty of reasons. In first place, maintain the mass tourism is much more beneficial act instead of prohibit it especially if we consider economical reasons. Since the big amount of foreign people visit the country, there are a huge amount of foreign currency into a country. The main utility of foreign currency is it may help a country’s economical development. It also provides that determine a country’s image in a good way. For instance, thanks to the tourists a country may introduce their cultural heritage to the whole world. It may not be a priority for developed countries since their economy is independently stable and good. Howewer, it is an one heck of an opportunity for developing countries. In spite of loads of benefits, there are a sequence of issues to consider like spread of diseases and environmental problems. Still, these issues are easily solvable. If goverments put non compromisable rules for foreign visitors especially about not the damage natural environment of country and do not allow to enter to the country at least vaccined 2 doses. 09 To summarize, there are contrasting aspects of mass tourism. To give the best decision for everyone’s benefit, goverments should consider their financial power and if they want to pursue the mass tourism, they should make solvations for potential problems.