Environmental problems are serious in many countries. It means that the only possible way to protect the environment is at an international level.

The detrimental effects of environmental is quite grave not only at national level but to the whole world. Many awful problems persist in the global village. A lion’s share of society suggests, it is only possible at governmental level. However, I would disagree with this statement. Country and country make the whole world. And the whole world is facing global climatic change and environmental problems. First of all, we cannot deny that the role of the bureaucrats and social international organizations are prime here as compared to individual citizen. The program events they conduct at large scale required large sums of money in order to combat with this climatic change problems. Secondly, the foreign association and government bodies together can create a profound impact in maintaining the industrial area where pollutions are at extreme levels. For instance, a survey conducted by world environment suggested that the pollutions in certain geographic regions already surpassed 80% which is very detrimental and should be stopped. However, individual concern in order to fight back with this problem cannot be neglected. All individual know this problem quite well. If an individual can switch off the light when not in use, we can imagine this impact at global level. In addition, if people stopped using the plastic and other products which causes a lot of issues, then the company would have to produce the products such as eco-friendly. In a gist, governmental and international body would create profound impacts in combatting the world’s environment problems. However, individual concern cannot be neglected.