environmental problems and how people can impact it

For the past 10 years environmental problems are the most essential things that all of us can solve. Earliar problems with environment were not so critical. Due to technological development the environment has been endangered. There are a lot of aspects that pollute our planet. For example, transport pollute our air by spreading toxins. This problem is valid in a big cities. We can solve it by using electrocars or green fuel. Also using public transport and bikes will improve the quality of the air. The biggest damage is caused by fabricks that spread toxins into rivers. Also sees are poluted by big ships that transport dangerous cargo. To improve the situation we can modernise fabricks and improve the packaging of cargoes. Each of us can imrpove our environment by sorting out the garbage. that meant that we need to plastic consumption. We can do ti by using eco-friendly packaging, recycle plastic and shopping less. In conclusion, I would like to say that environmental problems affect everyone. Every day by making small steps to achieve thia goal we will live healthier and enjoy the beauty of our world.