Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders ygnpr

Nowadays, environmental issues are increasing with increasing rate and has been international problem. It is because authorities of different countries are not taking strong action against who pollute the environment. I fully agree with the above notion and points supporting my agreement are mention in following paragraphs. To begin with, there are multiple reasons behind environmental issues. The first and foremost is industries. In this growing world industries has been increasing day by day due to which air pollution and water pollution rises. This directly leads to environmental issues such as global warming. The second most common reason is lack of education related to environment. The citizen or human beings is not having that much knowledge related to environment. As people don’t have knowledge about environment they throw wet and dry garbage on road and even in society where they live. For example, in villages people don’t know which garbage they should throw in red dustbin and which garbage in green dustbin. Here the education and awareness come into play. Furthermore, the third most common cause of environmental issues is human wrong habits. The people have habit of keeping things messy around them and they throw waste things or material in the lake, river, pond, and in many more water bodies near them. This pollute the water bodies of country and create water pollution. It adds to environmental issues in the country as well as in the whole world. For instance, if people change their habit of throwing waste material and garbage into water bodies, the environment will be safe. In conclusion, the governments should make rules and regulations for environment safety. If a person or citizen break the rule a person should be punished. Only this can reduce the environmental issues in the world