Environmental issues are becoming a great menace to humanity. People have different views about environmental proplems are enermous for people, whereas other believe that the authorities hopeless resolve these issues unless people made some action.

Environmental issues are becoming a great menace to humanity. People have different views about environmental proplems are enermous for people, whereas other believe that the authorities hopeless resolve these issues unless people made some action. To begin, in my opinion, environmental degredation caused by human activity is provoking an ecological crisis which threatens our extisteng. Both sides are solve this problem a merage. Firstly, people must be made aware of the need cut down on emession from their thinks, if state and pollution reduce air pollution. Secondly, government must be controlled their industry sector. For example, there many companies and industrial zones have been discharged chemical waste into river, causing death to many fish and other aquatic animals. Furthermore, these unraveling have been a great deal value for human. For this the government enforce new renewable energy. However, it is difficult for the government to solve these problems alone without people. First of all, the government must commission and independent environmental impact assessment whenever a new devolepment is proposed. Secondly, government must invest heavily in solar and wind energy project in order to reliance on fossil fuels. Furthermore, everyone try to prevent changes in climate pattern, such as rainfall, temperature and international conference to worn of the dangers, but many government have refused to take action on global warming. To sum up, both government and population can assist in the effort to alleviate environmental proplems in the public community through simple action such as recycling waste or planting a tree in their garden.