Environmental impact of logging

In my opinion deforestation or logging the environment can be dangerous for humanity. Many of the sickness and illnesses are related to the environment for example pollution of water or air have a irrecoverable impacts for children and pregnant women. If this situation going on in this way humans generation will be die out. In many countries government and environmentalists help each other to defend their nature and our world step by step, first they make a stable situation by protecting terrestrials and aquatics lives and its that point, to extend the people who have good turn with environmen, earth has valu for them this kind of people could be change that wrong lifestyle of humans caused the destroy the environment. Nature is capture the imagination for children and this interest is authentic they can be the only generation who are established a green washing organization, institutes. In new generation the speculation has been fueled th at the environment is their friend but for us it's just a device to achieve pleasure and selfish goals. This is the most important difference between our world and their world.