Environment severe damage

With rapid urbanization, the ecology is degrading swiftly. The utilization of natural resources such as oil, fresh water and forests has increased to a great extent. There are multitude of problems linked with this cause pollution and escalated price of resources. We can use alternative materials to reduce the consumption and invest in technology to protect environment to eradicate this burning issue from the world. The hazards caused by exhaustion of these materials lead to pollution primarily air pollution and rise in the rates to these resources. Consuming such materials include burning of non-renewable sources like forests, because of these activities harmful gases are emitted in the atmosphere. For example, igniting natural resources releases gases like carbon monoxide and nitrogen oxide which results in global warming. Furthermore, as the utilization of these sources increases, their quantity keeps on declining, and since they are non-renewable there quantity is limited. Therefore, extensive usage of natural sources can lead to air contanmination and increase in their prices. However, remedy this enormous problem is invest in technology to conserve nature and to fetch for alternative for these minerals. Manufacturing alternate resources can certainly help to reduce the usage of such natural deposits. For example, in numerous countries such as the United States, electric cars are used to minimize the use of petrol. Moreover, if huge sums of capital is invested in technology to conserve the environment, it will ultimately diminish the usage of resources linked to nature. Overall, funding technology and using substitute sources can assist to overcome this issue. In conclusion, although the risks associated with expenditure of minerals are severe, certain timely measures can help to eliminate this problem.