Do you like watching football? Which clubs do you like best?

I really like watching football. I often watch Premier League and UEFA Champion League. I’m a VietNamese fan’s of England and special Harry Kane. Kane is captain and striker of England. He’s been playing for Tottenham Hotspur FC since 2009. And now He’s 27 years old but he still doesn’t have any title with Spurs. I read a article about “future of Kane”. Recently, He has let it be known to Tottenham Hotspur that he wants to leave the club in the summer. Daniel Levy- Spurs’s Chairman want to keep him back. Kane’s contract with his club have extended until 2024. England footballer’s assessed 150 million pounds sterling. If any football club want to have his signature, They’ll pay dearly for this commercial. For the present, Chelsea, ManChester United and ManChester City are the clubs which notice this player but MU and MC have enough potential finance to recruit him. So, which club will Harry Kane choose to search the title for himself? We don’t know whether this business will be a blockbuster agreement in the next season