Environment problems increasing. Governments' step at a global level got few solutions.

In our constantly-changing world, environmental issues are becoming increasingly common. In that case, a few steps for solution are given by government as a global problem. This essay intends to discuss the main causes of those situations including air pollution and reducing nature resources. This essay will also suggest some solutions which is including setting up new rules and using affordable tools. There is a growth in environmental issues as government do not give their attention to this purpose. The main is that they have several problems which is associated with countries' lives and conditions. In addition, some governments, indeed, spent the majority of the countries budgets for education, hospitality, sports and departments and others. For instance, you can see some cases which people have been cutting off trees. As a result, this leads to deforestation in those areas. Furthermore, the amount of hydrogen which is provided by three is becoming inadequate to breathe. And also, the gas from factory makes air pollution. Government's steps consist of setting up a essential law for people in order to save the nature. Moreover, the nature resources are becoming less. Thus, they can use the other types of things instead of this. All of these steps can be solutions to these problems. Although some people want to ear money, they can affect the nature. If government should set up a tax for their actions, they will give up their habits. What's more, these days, the technology is developing, thus we ought to use the affordable, artificial things for our aims. It is because diminishing nature resources can be come across the other issues. To illustrate, some countries make the law for theirs citizens. As a result, they can aliminate this case. In conclusion, because of government's focusing on a bit little about environmental is becoming poor in their condition. This essay discussed how natural problems are often caused by air pollution and reducing nature resources. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to make the laws and use the affordable things.