environment problems effects important other people

Many individuals believe that extinction of different species is the major environmental issue. In my opinion, that may include some other significant problems too. On the one hand, eliminating various animals and plants can cause negative consequences. One reason which is not negligible is that people began to destroy the natural habitats of creations, which are exposed to the irreparable danger of extinction. Thus, this may disturb the ecological balance of the earth and damage the surrounding environment. Another reason is that next generations would not be familiar with lots of species and do not have any faintest idea about them, albeit people who lived in previous centuries spent more time with domestic and wild animals, therefore, they made some beneficial experiences. In addition, many tourists travel to some countries like South Africa to enjoy visiting special zoos or to go safari in the woodlands, so these provide financial resources and support expenditure of local people by making new jobs, then without animals they will be disappeared. On the other hand, there are plenty of other vital issues that should be considered. Firstly, exhaust fumes of vehicles in urban areas are supposed to result extreme climate change, because of increasing the consumption of fossil fuels which is responsible for increasing greenhouse level, climbing carbon fingerprint and depleting ozone layer. Secondly, some catastrophic natural disasters might be happened wherever climate change exists. By way of example, rising global temperature can result melting glaciers promptly and rising sea levels in the long period of time. Consequently, these may bring devastating floods or famines, as a result, mortality rate may rocket. Furthermore, industrial pollutions are going to be a serious hazardous threat to the health of undersea lives, for instance, not only microplastics can spoil the oceans and coastlines but also chemicals and oil might annihilate wide range of marines particularly in under developing countries. To conclude, there are some serious environmental issues such as species extinction and climate change, that in my opinion, might have some detrimental effects on our lives and planet.