Cooking is essential for young people

In the contemporary era, school time plays vital role in every person life. Minority of people claim that students should learning the subject of food and how to make it while other think that students should learning main subjects in the critical time. In this essay I discuss the both view as well as I give my personal opinion Undoubtedly, why students can learn the subjects related to the cooking there are plathora of benefits of it. The first and foremost advantage is that they are know about the importance of cooking as well as it provides lots of opportunities to makes them future brighter. This can be evidenced by in Times of India, in china the secondary school of teachers teach to the students how to make meals in the end it is excellent effect on children life. Furthermore, if the students are planning to move abroad it is very beneficial for them they are good knowledge in the cooking and it helps to make meals. On the other hand, despite the cooking subject the other courses also important such as science and technology, social science it is provide the knowledge about advance technology we all know that the value of science subject. Many students are most interesting in as well as give best perfoms in it Moreover, children can also the learn about extracurricular activities such as sports and yoga it is very beneficial them To reiterate, it is abvious that the importance of subjects in the school time in my point of view students should focus on both cooking as well as the other subjects