Many people put your personal information online for purpose it is signing up for the social

Due to advancement of technology, people are becoming more digital as compared to past. Recent years have witnessed a rapid incline in involvement of masses in registering up for social websites and online banking. However, l staunchly believe that it should be considered as positive development because these sites give high security to personal data and saves a lot of time of the clients. The first and foremost reason to prove this development positive, is that the private information of clients such as address, telephone number, account details and so on remain quite secure in the light of the fact that the authorised social sites like Google pay and Amazon are very reliable. These applications do not allow third parties to acquire their customer's personal data and consequently, eradicate the risk of any kind of frauds. The another concerned reason to prove this development optimistic, is that it saves a lot of time of the masses. To examplify, if an account holder had signed up in Google pay then he/she do not need to fill the personal information again and again in future for doing bank transactions such as transfer of payment, deposit or withdrawal and so on. This is because, all information will be automatically filled the next time before doing any transaction. All this saves a lot of precious time of the users. To conclude, the aforementioned paragraphs provide plausible reasons to prove this statement positive. However, I perceive that one must be fully aware and careful while signing up in these social websites. Users must ensure that their personal information should only be disclosed to authorised applications.