As technology is increasingly improving it is believed that there will be no role of teachers in class rooms in near future. Some others believe computers can never replace human beings.

Nowadays the success or growth of the country is directly proportional to the good conduct of citizens towards the nation, and raising children is a foundation. However, such a thought attracts a range of different persons with different facets and arguments. while some believe that teaching is a school's responsibility, I side with those who reckon that parents are more responsible for this development. On the one hand, it could be argued that schools should take responsibility toward the upbring and development of a child. They also claim that the most pivotal factor in a child's growth is their teachers and school environment. Also, schools can teach manners and discipline to the students which ultimately make them good citizens of the country. For instance, schools are the place with rules and regulations where teachers can instill rules and values by following their disciplinary actions. What is more, they also argue that teachers are well-trained people who can analyze and treat children in such a will to bring their best out which will assuredly shine their skills and future. However, I believe that parents play a more significant role in the genesis of a child. They are most likely to learn by their surroundings, as children are very close to their parents their unconscious mind will always adopt their virtues. Moreover, if parents set a proper example of good and bad behavior, I believe that a child will definitely learn moral values and ethics at home. Consequently, teachers are stricter than parents and they can not form an emotional bond with the students as their parents do which lead to fear in the mind of students with their teachers. last but not the least, children can easily exchange other social, personal information with their parents who can teach them about rights and wrongs. In conclusion, Although the teacher's role is vital in teaching values and discipline, parent's significance in including the same is more profound as not only they do spend quality time with their kids, but share a much closer bond with them. Therefore, I strongly believe that parents are the key player to shape children into better citizens.