Environment problem is one of the major problems that the world is facing today.

Nowadays, many individuals has a hectic schedule and they do not even try to protect the environment. I believe that this situation is caused by many reasons and I will suggest some reasonable solution to solve this problem. Ther are several reasons why people make zero effort to protect the environment. First and foremost is that there is a lack of awareness among people about environmen. Another point to be considered and cannot be overlooked is that people do not have time for this problem they are very busy with their work. However people are using polthine bag which is not good the environment. Some stringent should be initiate to alleviate this problem. Initially, some social groups and government comes out for this and organize some campaign of awareness of environment. Too add to this, government should use social media platforms such as, telvision, internet and social website for awareness campaign. One of the most advisable pancase for preventing is that all citizens tend to use biodegradable things which is not harmful for environment. To conclusion, it is crystal clear that there are various factor why people not protect environment and some step need to be taken to tackle this problem.